This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2017-06-24
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 819 Yes here
alex danes 230 Yes  
alex garofolo 258 No here
german editorial team 1032 Yes  
francisco gregoric 315 Yes here
zachary harden 16 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10142 Yes here
kryštof huk 3 Yes  
pete loeser 444 Yes here
pete loeser 54 Yes here
victor lomantsov 37 Yes  
ian macdonald 5096 Yes here
antónio martins 1225 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 521 Yes  
rob raeside 10342 Yes here
ivan sache 8425 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 6697 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 134 Yes  
andrew weeks 7863 Yes  
rick wyatt 7922 Yes here
randy young 283 Yes  
editor unassigned 221 No